Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

37 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #10619

Galina, Russia
Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Galina, Russia
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:

17 y.o.
170 cm
54 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
★★★★☆ (4 of 5)
Higher / Supérieures
grafic designer
My business and work for the design of advertising brochures, design style and illustrative advertising and logo design, brand names, emblems. Drawing up a company page of ideas . I have my own small business. I like drawing, printing, designing, i am able help to demanding companies with ideas for decorating shop windows in shops and boutiques .
We were lucky to be born in the human body! We have so many opportunities to live and develop. You just need to find the right use of your inner potential. The main thing is to find yourself, to know your true self.I love cultivate myself and open my capabilities and new potential to develop. I am an open person, I can be ambitious, purposeful, multifaceted, attentive, caring. I love to cook and develop, I love beauty in everywhere, in manners, in clothes, at home, I like to grow flowers - this is my hobby. I dream to find a man who will love me as I am by natural and vice versa.
Contactar por:
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
35 y.o.
Edad máxima:
54 y.o.
Mis deseos:
What kind of man do I need? Definitely my and only, loving, understanding, patient, purposeful, romantic, kind and faithful ( I hope that not very many desires I wrote about my partner), But to live in a dream is always pleasant and believing and loving and hoping. I can live in any country and develop, help my husband, learn foreign languages, travel together, cook together, etc. My son is already independent and he lives with his father, that's why I am absolutely free woman, I gave the main mother's attention to my son in his first 14 years, now he independently takes the path to be an "adult boy ". Therefore, I am free now and my heart is open to you.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

Política de Privacidad Sitemap

© 2000-2019 
All rights reserved!