Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

45 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #11523

Eugenia , Russia
Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Eugenia , Russia
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
174 cm
60 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Hair- dresser modelier
I draw pictures, I love sports, health, fitness, I am engaged in embroidery, clothes modeling, in the winter I like to knit, sew. I love nature, rollers, walks, house work .
I am quiet, conceiving, family oriented, creative, purposeful, sensual, spiritual. I want to have my own family and give my man love and caring , i want to have children if it will possible by my age and give them good education. But it will not my target, maybe you are my fate! I am a woman who knows how to make happy Man, i love do a cozy house, healthy and delicious food, painting, design, nature . I am a very sensitive, romantic, passionate, intelligent and family-oriented person.I love my job!I am stylist and enjoy to make people`s happy and beautiful!
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
45 y.o.
Edad máxima:
57 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I'm looking for a serious and self-sufficient man. I want to see next to me a good, positive, open, generous in all aspects man. I'm looking for kind, generous young man who wants to build a lasting relationship and to develop them. I'm looking for a man who is like me, loves to travel and wants to achieve some high goals in his life!I need a strong man who can stand up not only for himself, but also to protect me and our relationship from other people. I want to love, care, affection and understanding on the part of man) I am looking for a man who understands that he is ready to build serious relations and a strong family. A man who will share the same interests and first of all become my best friend. I really want my man to be serious, responsible, intelligent, family-oriented but at the same time very fun to be with.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

Política de Privacidad Sitemap

© 2000-2019 
All rights reserved!