Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

43 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #12070

Ludmila, Ukraine
Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Ludmila, Ukraine
Ludmila, Ukraine
Ludmila, Ukraine
Ludmila, Ukraine
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:
daughter 1997, son 2007
163 cm
53 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Light brown
Idiomas hablados:
English: spoken
chief accountant
I am creative person and I enjoy warm and cozy atmosphere at home. ;) This is why I like to make different beautiful things with my own hands. ;)) I enjoy cooking for the people that I love and care ;)) I like spending time actively, for example I like different outdoors activities and games. ;)) Sport is also very important for me, yoga has become one of my favorite hobbies. ;)) I like also reading, especially literature that helps me to become better as a person. ;)) It is nice to stay at home in the evening and simply enjoy an optimistic comedy ;))) Traveling for me is a wonderful opportunity to discover this wonderful world and to meet good people ;))
I am a lady - gentle, kind and cheerful. ;)) I try to be a good friend and always believe in bright future. ;)) I am optimist by nature and try to see the best in people and things around me ;)) I am also responsible and honest, I think it is important to compliment people for the good things they do and I don’t like criticizing someone. ;) I can be a good company and respect opinion of other people. I don’t like taking umbrage at somebody. ;)) I try to surprise people with something pleasant. I love children and I enjoy spending time with them ;)) For me the comfort and harmony is very important and I always try create loving and happy atmosphere at home. ;))
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
38 y.o.
Edad máxima:
57 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I search for a caring, smart and kind-hearted man with good sense of humor, someone who will enjoy watching stars with me ;)). I dream to meet someone courageous and reliable, charming and optimistic ;)))




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

Política de Privacidad Sitemap

© 2000-2019 
All rights reserved!