Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies. Si continua navegando en este sitio, da su consentimiento al uso de estas cookies.
Esta pagina web utiliza cookies.

38 y.o. (Mykolayiv, Ukraine), Ref #14728

Elena , Ukraine
Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Elena , Ukraine
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
Situación civil:

12 y.o.
164 cm
65 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Light brown
Idiomas hablados:
★☆☆☆☆ (1 of 5)
music teacher
I can definitely say that I’m a family-oriented woman! I adore spending holidays together with my close people :)) But most of all I love it when we all gather at the table for dinner or lunch! :) I’m a good cook so maybe one day you will have a chance to try something special from me :) I’m very creative personality and music is a big part of my life. Music is not what I do, it’s who I am :) In my free time I like being in the nature with friends or relatives, meeting new people! I prefer to do outdoor activities rather than staying home:)
I'm easy going, sympathetic, kind-hearted and sincere woman. I love to stay positive, laugh and spend my time in an active way. One of my favorite hobbies is making people around me smile! And my friends say that I’m the best at that :) I’m very interested in learning new cultures, customs, history and music. I enjoy traveling to new places and spending time exploring the country!
Contactar por:
E-mail de la agencia
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
37 y.o.
Edad máxima:
56 y.o.
Mis deseos:
The man I dream to be with is kind, caring and wise. He wants to create a strong, loving family and to have a tender woman next to him. I would be happy if he loves children and has nothings against pets :) I want my beloved to be purposeful and persistent, to be a man who knows what he wants from life! If he likes traveling I will be happy to join him and travel together! In a man I want to see a good friend with whom I could share everything… I hope to be a person he could rely on as well! My dream is to find a man who is serious, trusting and caring just as I am.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Viernes desde las 9 hasta las 18 horas)

178 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

Siguenos: Inter-Mariage - rencontres femmes russes Twitter Google+  YouTube Dailymotion Vimeo

© 2000-2018 
All rights reserved!