français
English
Deutsch
italiano
español
Logo Inter-Marriage
Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español
   Home

Irina
27 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #17171

Irina, Russia
Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Irina, Russia
Fecha de nacimiento:
04.01.1994
Signo del zodiaco:
12 Capricorn
Situación civil:
Single
Hijos:
Altura:
178 cm
Peso:
62 kg
Color de ojos:
Brown
Color de pelo:
Brown
Idiomas hablados:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5) Germany-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Instrucción:
University
Profesión:
Financial specialist
Intereses:
I am fond of attending art galleries, theatres, and museums, I think it is too boring to be always at home and doing nothing)I like sports, most of all yoga, it relaxes and makes me feel healthy. Also, I like ice skating, I used to attend ice skating classes, when I was a schoolgirl. I want to learn snowboarding, here we have classes and places where you can practice it, but by now I am a little bit afraid of it. Maybe because I do not have a good teacher))I also want to practice downhill skiing and make a parachute jump. I prefer cooking by myself, it is more healthy than to eat fast food. I prefer European cuisine, Mediterranean diet, with a lot of vegetables and olive oil and lime) Still I am very excited to try something new, and while traveling, I always try local meals. I like interesting serving dishes, meals, and even when cooking for myself I prefer to serve it beautifully. The food, to my mind, is not only a means of getting energy but also an aesthetic pleasure.
Personalidad:
I am living in one of the beautiful cities of Russia and its influence on me, I think. They say I am a kind, modest and interesting person. I help my friends every time they ask, I do not have many friends, but all of them are close and they know they always may rely on me. I like walking alone in my beautiful city, especially when the weather is fine)I like reading, concerning self-improving and personal growth. My last read books are John Kehoe, Stephen Covey, Napoleon Hill, Michael Newton, Louise Hay, and others. Most of all I like reading books on psychology and transforming personality, human abilities, and inner nature. I also like music, different styles, pop, rock, soul, and jazz. And I also like classical music, like Bach, Tchaikovsky and so on. My favorite bands are Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Adele, Dua Lipa, Elton John, Bryan Adams, Imagine Dragons, Vanessa May, Metallica, Queen, Scorpions, Linkin Park, David Bowie, and others…
Fumadora:
No
Contactar por:
E-mail
Video conferencia:
Si

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
26 y.o.
Edad máxima:
48 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I would like to meet a person who is open to new experiences and who also wants to share the love with someone special. I want to find, kind, loyal, caring, intelligent man who may share the love and show his feelings. It would be great if a man is positive, with a sense of humor socially active, a person who knows what he wants in his life and go forward to this aim. It would be so great to have the future with the man who likes sports and outside activities and share my interests. I will not be happy with the man who is a dictator, controls everything and his woman, who does not trust her. I think that this is a sign of weakness and I want to be with the strong man to rely on but not afraid of.


 

NO DUDE EN CONTACTARNOS:

E-mail: contact_natalia@inter-matrimonios.com

Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Sábado desde las 9 hasta las 19.30 horas)

99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

 SIGUENOS :

Inter-Marriage.com sur Facebook Inter-Marriage.com on Instagram Inter-Marriage.com on Twitter Inter-Marriage.com on Pinterest Inter-Marriage.com on YouTube  Inter-Marriage.com on Dailymotion Inter-Marriage.com on Vimeo


Política de Privacidad Sitemap Cookies

© 2000-2021 Inter-Mariage.com 
All rights reserved!

logo
français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
blank
Solicita
una prueba
gratuita