Logo Inter-Marriage
Si desea recibir las últimas noticias de Inter‑Matrimonios introduzca su e‑mail aqui
logo inter-mariage
français English Deutsch italiano español

31 y.o. (Saint Petersburg, Russia), Ref #17445

Marina , Russia
Más fotos. Haga clic para ampliar.
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Marina , Russia
Fecha de nacimiento:
Signo del zodiaco:
7 Leo
Situación civil:
6 y.o.
168 cm
49 kg
Color de ojos:
Color de pelo:
Idiomas hablados:
United-Kingdom-flag-32.png ★★★★★ (5 of 5) France-Flag-32.png ★★★☆☆ (3 of 5) Spain-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5) Germany-Flag-32.png ★★☆☆☆ (2 of 5)
Digital Media Specialist, Influencer, Owner of Digital Agency
I have a many : travel, photography, design, dancing, music, reading e.c. I changed so many houses this year that now I really feel the strong wish to build mine house together with my partner. Work and life expirience is a huge impact on me! I realized that I want to live and raise my daughter in a bilingual environment. And my future husband must be from abroad. It’s so great when you can share with each other different traditions, experience, values, when you can teach each other and grow. And yes, I really passion about languages. I love English so much, on English everything sounds so easy like words from favorite songs, Spanish is my new passion - I like the sensuality of the language, temperament and its impossible not to dance when you hear latin music. At school I studied German and French more than 5 years - French - is beautiful and truly romantic, the same as the country.
I am positive, easygoing, ambitious, honest, loving, caring, tender and passionate. I am extremely happy to be able to do what I love, work and travel! This year was truly a turning point for me! I ended the relationship with my spouse and embarked on the path of development of myself! Never in my life I felt so open to new adventures and so full! Over the past three months, I managed to swim with whale sharks in the Philippines, climb in the jungle in Vietnam, go scuba diving in Brazil and see with my own eyes the carnival in Rio de Janeiro! All this sounds unrealistically amazing, but it has one big minus - it’s so sad sometimes to wake up alone in a cold bed, without a lovely man nearby, strong and at the same time caring, gentle, with whom we could have fun together and dance while doing breakfast. I want to do everything with and in love. I want to be holding hands not cameras and phones, I want feelings, deep feelings. With whom any isolation is a joy and a great opportunity to create something together. I truly want to build a strong relationships based on love, passion, trust and respect. And I wan create a family and have more kids. I love kids and imagine how I walk on the beach with my husband and our kids, running, laughing, dancing, how we gather friends together on weekend for barbecue and dance..
Contactar por:
Video conferencia:

Acerca de Partner

Edad mínima:
30 y.o.
Edad máxima:
50 y.o.
Mis deseos:
I want him to be loving, caring, tender and passionate. Being romantic, sweet and funny are welcome. It’s good if he challenges himself to be better and like to grow and learn. It will be cool if we can motivate each other. He must have good manners and be a gentlemen, open door for a woman or help with bags - not a problem for him. Ambition, initiative and intelligence also very important. And of cause having positive attitude, ability to listen, support and find a compromise together. It will be cool if he shares my values and some passions.




Teléfono: +39 339 470 2436 (de Lunes a Sábado desde las 9 hasta las 19.30 horas)

99 Avenue Estienne d'Orves, 83500, La Seyne sur Mer, France

SIRET: 43308620400040

 SIGUENOS : sur Facebook on Instagram on Twitter on Pinterest on YouTube on Dailymotion on Vimeo

Política de Privacidad Sitemap Cookies

© 2000-2021 
All rights reserved!

français English Deutsch italiano español
facebook twitter google-plus linkedin instagram youtube Pinterest
una prueba